Ano’ng Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa – Aiza Seguerra

Info: “Ano’ng Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa” was sung by a Filipino actress, singer-songwriter and guitarist, Aiza Seguerra. Composed by Jovinor Tan. In 2013, the song was chosen as the grand winner in a multimedia songwriting and music video competition called Himig Handog P-pop Love Songs. ♫ Ano’ng Nangyari Sa Ating Dalawa – Aiza Seguerra ♫

Closer – The Chainsmokers feat. Halsey

Info: “Closer” is a song by American DJ duo The Chainsmokers, featuring American singer Halsey. Andrew Taggart also provides his vocals in the song, thus marking the first time one of the Chainsmokers has sung in one of their songs. It was released on July 29, 2016, by Disruptor and Columbia Records. It reached number-one

Isang Pamilya Tayo Ngayong Pasko – ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID 2016

Info: “Isang Pamilya Tayo Ngayong Pasko”, ABS-CBN Christmas Station ID was created by ABS-CBN Creative Communications Management Division headed by Robert Labayen, Johnny Delos Santos and Patrick de Leon. It is directed by Paolo Ramos with second unit director Peewee Azarcon Gonzales. This year’s Christmas anthem was written by Robert Labayen and Lloyd Oliver Corpuz

My Grown-Up Christmas List – Charice

 Info: “My Grown-Up Christmas List” is a Christmas song composed by David Foster (music) and Linda Thompson-Jenner (lyrics), and originally recorded by Foster (with singer Natalie Cole on vocals) for his 1990 non-holiday album River of Love. Though it was also released as a single, the song was not a hit upon its first appearance. In

If Ever You’re In My Arms Again – Peabo Bryson

Info: “If Ever You’re in My Arms Again” is a 1984 popular song recorded by the American R&B singer Peabo Bryson. Released as a single from his album Straight from the Heart, the single peaked at #6 on the R&B chart and was Bryson’s first Top 10 single on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, where

Love Emotions Vol.1 – Acoustics & DJ V-Ren

Love Emotions Vol.1 1. ACOUSTICS-Haareya (Remix)2. ACOUSTICS-Sajni Feat.JAL THE BAND (Remix)3. ACOUSTICS-Dhal Jaun Main (Tropical mix)4. ACOUSTICS x DJ V-REN-Ae Dil Hai Muskil (Remix)5. ACOUSTICS x DJ V-REN-Mere Khayalo ki Mallika (Remix) 6. DJ V-REN x ACOUSTICS-Dekha Hazaro Dafaa (Tropical mix)7. PSH x ACOUSTICS-Baatein Kuch Ankahee Si (Remix)8. ACOUSTICS x  DJ KNOCKWELL-Raabta (remix)9. NEOJAZZ x

Daylight – Maroon 5

Info: “Daylight” is a song performed by American pop rock band Maroon 5. The song was released as the third single from their fourth studio album, Overexposed (2012). Lead singer Adam Levine co-wrote and co-produced it with Max Martin and Mason “MdL” Levy, with additional writing from Sam Martin. The song is a soft rock

No More Sad Songs – Little Mix feat. Machine Gun Kelly

Info: “No More Sad Songs” is a song by British girl group Little Mix from the group’s fourth studio album Glory Days (2016). The song was written by Emily Warren, Edvard Førre Erfjord, Henrik Michelsen and Tash Phillips; produced by Electric and Joe Kearns. A remix version, featuring newly-recorded vocals from American rapper Machine Gun

Beautiful – Crush (크러쉬)

Info: “Beautiful” is a song by a South Korean R&B and hip hop singer Crush (Birth name: Shin Hyo-seob). It is one of the official soundtrack of a South Korean television series entitled “Guardian: The Lonely and Great God” also known as Goblin. The television series (Goblin) talks about a 999-year-old immortal goblin and protector of

Baby Marvake Maanegi – Raftaar – Abk Production

Baby Marvake Maanegi – Raftaar Download We support Antipiracy, and willing to help Copyright Owners to prevent their files sharing online illegally. Report This File.

Tags: lyrics, free songspk, download mp3, video songs, soundcloud / youtube flv mp4